Deliberate Damage to Line of Play and Restoration
2 min read
Situation:
In stroke play, if Player A deliberately damages Player B's line of play on the putting green before Player B makes their stroke, what are the penalti...
2 scenarios applying Rule 8.3B
In stroke play, if Player A deliberately damages Player B's line of play on the putting green before Player B makes their stroke, what are the penalti...
If I smooth footprints in a bunker after playing my shot, is there a penalty if it affects another player's subsequent shot?